Downgrading Your Subscription Plan
10 Views
Downgrading Your Subscription Plan
To downgrade your subscription plan.
- Click on the pricing icon on the left side menu.
- Click on the downgrade button on any plan of your choice.

Select Billing Account and click on pay.
